TUBEX Worldwide

 

Germany South

Plant Rangendingen

For more than 70 years TUBEX is one of the leading companies in the packaging industry and is specialized in the production of aluminium-aerosol cans, aluminium tubes and plastic tubes.

In Rangendingen, at the foot of the Swabian Alb, we produce aluminium-aerosol cans for international companies of the Cosmetic, Technical and Food Packaging market.

Überschrift

Contact

Text 1

TUBEX GmbH

Fabrikstraße 1

D-72414 Rangendingen

Tel +49 (0)7471 990-0

Fax +49 (0)7471 990-599

www.tubex.de

info@tubex.de

Text 2

Assistant to MD / PR

Karin Swain

Tel +49 (0)7471 990-212
karin.swain@tubex.de

 

Sales Director

Angelo Montesano

Tel +49 (0)7471 990-224

angelo.montesano@tubex.de

 

Human resources & finances

Rudolf Strobel

Tel +49 (0)7471 990-280

rudolf.strobel@tubex.de

 

Head of purchasing

Andreas Heck

Tel +49 (0)7471 990-240

andreas.heck@tubex.de

Driving Directions

Germany Central

Plant Wasungen

For more than 70 years TUBEX is one of the leading companies in the packaging industry and is specialized in the production of aluminium-aerosol cans, aluminium tubes and plastic tubes.

In Wasungen in the middle of Germany close to the Thuringian Forest we produce in modern productions sites with state of the art machinery – plastic tubes, aluminium cans and aluminum rigid cans.

Überschrift

Contact

Text 1

TUBEX Wasungen GmbH
Aluminiumstraße 1
D-98634 Wasungen
Tel +49 (0)36941 75-0
Fax +49 (0)36941 75-100
www.tubex.de
info@tubex-wasungen.de

Text 2

Managing Director
Peter Sikabonyi
peter.sikabonyi@tubex-wasungen.de

 

Sales Director Plastic Tubes
Olivier Meziere
olivier.meziere@tubex-wasungen.de

Sales Manager Export
Anke Ziegner-Wiedmann

anke.ziegner-Wiedmann@tubex-wasungen.de


Human Resource
Selin Schüler
selin.schueler@tubex-wasungen.de

Purchasing Manager
Andreas Heck
andreas.heck@tubex.de

Repro Department
Artwork
artwork@tubex-wasungen.de

IT Department
Daniel Dietsch
daniel.dietsch@tubex-wasungen.de

Certificates

Brazil

Plant Itupeva

For more than 70 years TUBEX is one of the leading companies in the packaging industry and is specialized in the production of aluminium-aerosol cans, aluminium tubes and plastic tubes.

Tubex presence in the growing market of LATAM is a strong and GMP-certified production facility in Itupeva, Sao Paulo (Brazil), driven by a team of 300 highly motivated and trained workers and employees. They unite German know-how and Brazilian experience to produce high-quality aluminum cans for aerosols.

Überschrift

Contact

Text 1

TUBEX Indústria e Comércio
de Embalagens Ltda.
Rua Américo Simões, 310 -
Galpão 2
Itupeva - SP
CEP: 13.295-000 Brasil
www.tubexbrasil.com.br
info@tubexbrasil.com.br

Text 2

Chief Operation Officer
Bruno Serra
bruno.serra@tubexbrasil.com.br

Chief Sales Officer
Sergio Marcal
sergio.marcal@tubexbrasil.com.br

Print Preperation
Vitor Hugo
deco@tubexbrasil.com.br

Quality
Márcio Santos
marcio.santos@tubexbrasil.com.br

Purchasing
Luciane Albuquerque
compras@tubexbrasil.com.br

Human Resources
rh@tubexbrasil.com

Certificates

Driving Directions

   Austria                                       https://www.tubex-tube.com 

   Slovakia

   Russia

   Poland